

Sava, d.d.

Družba za upravljanje in financiranje Dunajska cesta 152, 1000 Ljubljana

Resolutions by the Supervisory Board in connection with calling the 22nd regular Shareholders' Meeting of Sava d.d.

Extracts from the minutes of the 25th Supervisory Board meeting of Sava d.d. held on 6 May 2016

At its 25th meeting, the Supervisory Board among other things passed the following resolutions which refer to the resolutions proposed to the 22nd regular Shareholders' Meeting of Sava d.d.:

Agenda item 1)

Call of the Shareholders' Meeting and election of its bodies

The Supervisory Board is briefed about the proposal by the Management Board for the Shareholders' Meeting to pass the following

RESOLUTION No. 1

"The Shareholders' Meeting is informed that the Shareholders' Meeting is attended by the notary Vojko Pintar and appoints the bodies of the Shareholders' Meeting as follows:

- Chairperson of the Shareholders' Meeting: attorney-at-law Stojan Zdolšek.
- Credentials Committee: Kaja Terlikar (chairperson), Gregor Pirc (member)."

Agenda item 2)

Briefing about the audited annual report of Sava d.d. and the audited consolidated annual report of the Sava Group for 2015 with the accompanying written report by the Supervisory Board of the company and the information about remunerations of the Management Board and Supervisory Board members in 2015; deciding on granting discharge from liability to the Management Board and Supervisory Board

The Supervisory Board proposes that the Shareholders' Meeting adopts the following resolutions:

RESOLUTION No. 2

"The Shareholders' Meeting is briefed about the audited annual report of Sava d.d. for 2015, the audited consolidated annual report of the Sava Group for 2015, and a written report by the Supervisory Board for 2015."

RESOLUTION No. 3

"The Shareholders' Meeting grants discharge from liability to the Management Board, thereby confirming and approving of the work of the company's Management Board in the financial year 2015."

RESOLUTION No. 4

"The Shareholders' Meeting grants discharge from liability to the Supervisory Board, thereby confirming and approving of the work of the company's Supervisory Board in the financial year 2015."

Agenda item 3)

Appointing Supervisory Board members

The Supervisory Board proposes that the Shareholders' Meeting adopts the following resolutions:

RESOLUTION No. 5

"The Shareholders' Meeting hereby establishes that a four-year term of office of Supervisory Board members—shareholder representatives Roman Ambrož, Rok Ponikvar and Miran Kraševec expires on 28 June 2016."

RESOLUTION No. 6

"The Shareholders' Meeting of Sava d.d. shall elect Tina Pelcar Burgar, Miran Kraševec and Dejan Rajbar as Supervisory Board members—shareholder representatives. The newly elected Supervisory Board members shall begin their four-year term of office on 29 June 2016. This resolution shall enter into force under the suspensive condition which is complied with if the court approves of it in accordance with item 1 from the first paragraph of Article 151.a of the ZFPPIPP Act."

Ljubljana, 6 May 2016

Sava, d.d. Miran Kraševec Chairman of the Supervisory Board